Home About Us Board Members Meetings Join Us Contact Us
The voice of Hospitality in Greater Saint John
Hospitality Saint John Inc.
2015 - 2016 Board of Directors


President: Mike Belliveau, Presentation Services Audio Visual
Vice President: Heather MacKenzie, Freedom Tours & Travel
Treasurer: Steve Fowler, Select Community Funeral Homes
Secretary: Jasmine Mosher, Best Western Plus
Past President: Wanda Hughes, Go Fundy Events


Doug King, Kings Motel
Debby Jackson, Aquila Tours
Brad Irvine, Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Gilliane Nadeau, Uncorked Tours

Ex officio Members of the Board of Directors
Terry Cunningham representing Tourism New Brunswick
Jen Silliphant representing Discover Saint John

Hospitality Saint John Inc. -- Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada